default image

Christy J.

I stumbled across this Law Firm while looking for a company to consolidate my private student loans. I have been harassed by a collection company regarding my private student loans. I spoke briefly with a rep for Consumer Rights Law Firm who explained who they are and what they do and my rights. After answering a few questions regarding a phone call received from a collector, I had a case. I honestly did not think that Consumer Rights Law Firm were legit until I received a check approximately a month later. 🙂 These guys rock! They are fast, helpful, and passionate about what they do. The only thing I do not like is that they receive more than half of your reward BUT it is still worth it. Trust me. SOMETHING is better than nothing! I made one phone call and ended up with a check to put towards my bill.

Christy J. Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Jill

Found them on the internet while desperately looking for help w/a collection agency that was harrassing me. called the law firm not expecting anything, what i got was helpful reliable info on collection practices. they took my case and after that the phone calls stopped my case was settled and i even have some $$ coming back (of which i am still waiting for but it has only been approx a week ago. thank goodness there is someonewilling & able to help the consumer. thany you guys!

Jill Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Kenya Quori Adams

I found Consumer Rights Law Firm on the internet because I was so afraid that I was being threatened by a debt collector and from the beginning of the process to the end you knew they were on you side. I was always reassured that they would settle my case and they did. The staff is very professional and they care about you and fight for you. I will recommend anyone and everyone who comes along with a story about being harassed by debt collectors to consumer Rights Law Firm, PLLC. I can’t thank them enough for helping me in a bad and scary situation.

KenyaQuoriAdams Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Kimberly B.

This is a wonderful company!!!!!!!!! I was very pleased with the attention and service that I received. Whenever I had a question or concern it was answered right away. They were very confident that they would win my cases and they did just that. It did’t take very long at all and I am very satisfied.

Kimberly B. Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Leenda

This company immediately makes you feel welcome. That they are going to help you, the first day I spoke with a gentleman who was very effecient he returned my calls and when I called it was a live person who picked up the phone every single time. He immediately got started on paperwork and research the company because the company refused to give me their name. I have nothing but positive things to say about this company and will refer all my friends and colleagues to them if anyone comes across situations that I have encountered. It’s amazing how people are harassed and have no idea what their rights are. Thank you CONSUMER RIGHTS LAW FIRM!

Leenda Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Elizabeth R.

I contacted this law firm after I was having some problems with a very abusive debt collector. They got the calls to stop very quick and I got back a cash settlement. I have referred this company to many friends and family members. I am so glad I stumbled across their website, I never would have imagined this happened so quick 🙂.

Elizabeth R. Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Bri

I would like to give a big thank you to Consumer Law Firm Center. Your company exceeded my expectations and helped me out in my case a great deal. Once i won my case i cried tears of joy. The whole ordeal i went through with the harassing bill collectors was too stressful to put into words. But through the ENTIRE PROCESS mr. scott and the rest of the staff was very understanding & very very professional. Believe me i was talking about your company up & down to all my co workers & family, but only in a good way i promise!! 🙂 i hope it never comes to this but if i ever come across this problem again i will be giving your company a call. If anyone else should come across the same issue as me i will promptly recommend them to your company. From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU CONSUMER LAW FIRM CENTER & GOD BLESS!!!!!!!

Bri Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Michael K.

Nothing but positive feedback from me. From the first day I contacted them until my case was settled, nothing but friendly and professional service. They care about you and make you feel more than a client, but a part of a family. Never a lack of communication at anytime. In fact, never did my calls ever go unanswered! I would also email them and within 20 minutes I had the answer I was looking for. If I ever need heip again I will not hesitate calling on Consumer Rights Law Firm!! Thanks for all you did for my family and I.

Michael K. Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Monique G.

Great response excellent customer service.

Monique G. Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Gregg R.

I would like to thank Consumer Rights Law Firm for taking my cae and getting it settled in only a couple months. I did nothing but enter my free case review on there website and 5 minutes later I received an email from the project manager asking me to contact them. After a brief phone interview I realized I had the right people working for me. Everything was very streamlined, professional, and confidential. I really felt like they were as mad as I was at these dirtbag collection companies. Thank you so much for my settlement and getting the calls to stop. I would and will recommend you to anyone who needs help with these distrubing companies. THANK YOU!

Gregg R. Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Reba S.

I would like to thank Consumer Rights Law Firm for taking my cae and getting it settled in only a couple months. I did nothing but enter my free case review on there website and 5 minutes later I received an email from the project manager asking me to contact them. After a brief phone interview I realized I had the right people working for me. Everything was very streamlined, professional, and confidential. I really felt like they were as mad as I was at these dirtbag collection companies. Thank you so much for my settlement and getting the calls to stop. I would and will recommend you to anyone who needs help with these distrubing companies. THANK YOU!

Gregg R. Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Letatia R.

I would have to say that Consumer Law Firm was very pleasant to work with. They really helped me resolve an issue. They had great communication with me at all times, they made sure I knew the process and always responded back quickly.

Letatia R. Plaintiff Reviewed June 25, 2019

default image

Peter D.

Because of a lie from a third party debt collector that threatened me financially i nearly made the mistake of paying the debt collector money I couldn't afford. The people here were friendly, knowledgeable and settled my case quickly./ THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Peter D. Plaintiff Reviewed June 24, 2019

default image

Feeling B.

This company is fantastic. I was getting calls from a thrid party agency threatening me daily. This company even went low enough to call a family member and tried to get money from them and even went further and told lies to one about the other and talked it out. This person caused a great deal of stress to several members of my family just by making calls to one and he passed the information on to others and they were calling me asking me questions. This person told my family member that I was going ot be arrested and that the funds need to be paid right now. I called this person and kindly asked them to stop threatening me and my family. I was at my end when the Lord placed me with the firm and now I feel so much better no more phone calls to me or relatives and I will be getting compensated for harrassment. I sent a C&D letter with a confirmation and this person was still calling after the letter was sent, signed and returned to me.

Feeling B. Plaintiff Reviewed June 24, 2019

default image

Carolyn F.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Consumer Rights Law Firm PLLC on 2 different occasions the staff were very courteous and helpful and they were familiar with the Collection Agencies in question and the harassment calls stop, I was even compensated. I would recommend this company to anyone going thru this type of harassment a very satisfied customer.

Carolyn F. Plaintiff Reviewed June 24, 2019

default image

Dawn G.

I would highly recommend the Consumer Rights Law Firm to anybody that has been harassed! They were very professional and straightforward about my rights.

Dawn G. Plaintiff Reviewed June 24, 2019

default image

Holly J.

I contacted Consumer Rights Law Firm after receiving several threatening and harassing phones calls, while I was in an agreement and making payments to a debt collector. I was contacted immediately by a real person, who was willing to help. All I wanted was for the phone calls to stop, never did I expect a settlement, these guys are amazing in particularly Scott! I probably only spent 20 min on the phone, never talked to them again and then received a settlement. It’s so nice to have rights and have them explained so clearly. Thank you Scott and thank you Consumer Rights Law Firm!!

Holly J. Plaintiff Reviewed June 24, 2019

default image

San Juanita G.

I had several debt collectors constantly calling my work of employment and threatening to garnish my wages and get me fired. I kept telling them to stop calling me at work and they continued to harrass me…demanding immediately payment with a debt credit card number. God must have been watching over me and I saw an ad on the internet from Consumer Rights Law Firm PLLC. I immediately emailed my complaint to them…and let within 5 minutes…someone called me back. Scott was so nice to me…explaining my rights and he took care of the debt collectors. That night….I finally slept peacefully knowing that I had Consumer Rights Law Firm PLLC on my side. I am now waiting for a check from the collectors for violating my rights and making me more sick than I am. Thanks to Scott and Consumer Rights Law Firm PLLC…I am free of harrassing phone calls especially to my work place. I highly recommend them to you if you have problems with collectors! 10 Stars**********

San Juanita G. Plaintiff Reviewed January 9, 2019

default image

Edward Santiago

Mike and the attorneys did a Great job! At first I was a little skeptical & stressed out but I had nothing to loose and everything to gain. Consumer Rights Law Firm sure battled out the debt collectors. I have used them two more times after. 1st time- $12,000 DEBT FREE 2nd time- Received $500 3rd time- Received $500 THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! No Gimmicks!🙏🏻

Edward Santiago Plaintiff Reviewed January 9, 2019

default image

Steven LaMarca

Consumer Rights Law Firm helped me file and settle a lawsuit with a certain company that harassed me with phone calls multiple times per day and tried to collect information from me that they had no business in having. I highly recommend giving this firm a call if you are receiving calls from blocked numbers or debt collectors that you are unfamiliar with. They pay the price and you get paid.

Steven LaMarca Plaintiff Reviewed January 9, 2019

default image

Kelly Owens-Bryer

Very efficient and professional. Was a great experience doing business with them.

Kelly Owens-Bryer  Plaintiff Reviewed January 9, 2019

default image

Teresa T

I had a medical collections company calling my number looking for someone I never heard of. They kept calling & calling even tho I told them they had the wrong number. Consumer Rights Law Firm took my case & got them to stop calling plus they got a monetary settlement for me. I am so appreciative of the help they gave me!

Teresa T Plaintiff Reviewed January 9, 2019

default image

Raven Hooker

Mike was nice, informative, and jumped on the case A.S.A.P. Thank you consumer rights law firm for speaking up for me when I thought I did not have a voice. The scariest thing to hear from someone is for them to threaten to garnish your wages and you are barely making ends meet. Once again thanks for all your help.

Raven Hooker Plaintiff Reviewed January 9, 2019

default image

Dianne Harmon

I had a miserable experience with some debt collectors ..4 calls within 1 hour as I was on my way to the doctor to find out what stage my cancer was at. I explained 3 previous times to debt collector what was going on and I would appreciate them not calling again today. Well 5 minutes late a rude woman called and basically yelled at me saying she did not give me cancer so why was I mad....after stewing about the call I called consumer rights lawyer.they we’re AMAZING....the collected all my information and kept me updated on their progress.at first I thought this isn’t going to go anywhere but in a few shorts months they eliminated all the calls and 5500.00 of my debt .they really work hard for their clients and really put you first. I highly recommend this company

Dianne Harmon Plaintiff Reviewed January 9, 2019

default image

Sylvester Boyd

I highly recommend this firm! They stayed on top of the case and myself. I’m sure they had a lot of cases but always treated me as a priority and I truly appreciate that!!!

sylvester boyd Plaintiff Reviewed January 9, 2019

default image

Peter V.

My name is **** * I was recently harassed by a debt collector and there was a link so I fill it out and I got a call from consumer rights Law firm PLLC and the person that I spoke to. his name is Michael O**** he's the legal assistant for consumer rights law pllc he is handling my case and he told about the process of handle these kinda of case explained to me from A to Z and he made me feel at ease and told not worry and I trust him he told me if I have any questions to please to contact him on his personal cell number that means a lot to me that I'm dealing with and honest company that has honest employees like Michael O**** thank you guys you guys ROCK!!!!

Peter V. Plaintiff Reviewed September 20, 2018

default image

C.W.

Great experience, Great Customer Service and Great a Firm to do business with.

C.W. Plaintiff Reviewed May 20, 2016

default image

S.W.

I cannot sing enough praises about Consumer Rights Law Firm, PLLC! Their staff was caring and so very willing to LISTEN to my personal situation regarding harassment from a collection agency. I submitted all the evidence, and CRLF jumped right on the case. Within 24 hours we had a response and a low-end settlement offer from the CA's s legal team, but CRLF's diligence was able to secure the maximum amount in damages in just a few days and I received a check in the mail shortly after. Excellent communication's and upbeat personalities were a joy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend CRLF !

S.W. Plaintiff Reviewed May 20, 2016